#Janathon 2014: Day 30 – Scraping the barrel

I haven’t done very well at this Janathon lark! I totally forgot about it yesterday, luckily I had been for a walk at dinner so that will have to count!

I overslept in the morning, forgot to take my running stuff to work, and didn’t have time in the evening as it was Weight Watchers night and then I had some work to finish off when I got home.

I’ve been totally disorganised this week with both exercise and food and it showed on the scales – 1lb on.

Day 30: 30 minutes walk

Leave a Reply

