#Janathon 2014: Day 25 – Stretching, rollering, repeat

A 6am wake up from a bolt of pain as I rolled onto my side in my sleep put paid to any ideas that this random back pain would go as mysteriously as it arrived.

So today’s planned 12 – 15km is off & instead have done some stretches and repeated yesterday’s foam roller moves as that did help it ease the pain.

The stretches are these, I’ve done a set of 10 each so far and will repeat throughout the day.

If any one has any tips other than strapping a hot water bottle to my back, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

