So I fancy blogging again…

…of course I do, its bedtime on a Sunday evening.

That means there’s a million and one things I should be doing – preparing for swimming and work tomorrow, making a pack up, things I HAD to do this weekend like find my P60 (to file a tax return by the end of the month) and all the things I wanted to do this weekend (like hang a picture up and put the CDs I got for christmas onto my phone). It doesn’t help that I’ve just looked at my to do list for the first time since writing it on Saturday morning!

I’ll probably spend ages sorting the pretty stuff out and rearranging categories and reading old posts and forget what I wanted to write about, but who knows perhaps I’ll blog again soon, probably when I want to put something off! 🙂

Leave a Reply

