My #NaBloPoMo Brick Wall & Kimi Raikkonen

Apparently this week is the hardest for National Blog Posting Month. I haven’t found it that hard so far until today, but I think that is more to do with leaving it until 11pm to try and decide what to write about. I’m exhausted after swimming a mile tonight and just want to go to sleep! Instead I went onto the Blogher site for inspiration to write something at least and not give in on day 23. The prompts of the past few days didn’t grab me, but one of the tips on this article about pushing through did – a photo counts as a blog post. I was going to post a lovely photo that I took for today’s photo of the day, but instead I thought I’d share one of my favourite youtube videos.

Kimi Raikkonen is in the F1 press at the moment for sending the rumour mill into over drive about a possible comeback for 2012.  I am extremely excited as you can imagine and slightly disappointed with the latest rumours that it’s all off. We’ve been here over and over again since he was booted out of Ferrari, so I won’t believe it until I see him on the grid next March.

Anyway, the video.  For all Kimi fans – enjoy. And cross your fingers we get the iceman back next year 🙂

Leave a Reply

