Updated Marshalling Calendar

Having had a catch up on the marshals forum on Ten Tenths website & the latest newsletter, I have added a few events to my calendar.

The rest of the season now looks like this (touch wood):

10th September: 1000km of Silverstone (LMS)

1st October: Britcar 24hr

8th October: British F3/GT

22nd October: HSCC/BRSCC

5th November: Walter Hayes Trophy

I really wanted to marshal a classic touring cars event as I have a friend who competes in the series but unfortunately can’t make any of the events. I have also missed FOS & some mini racing – I will have to be on the ball next year.

The 1000km of Silverstone will hopefully provide a different experience as I have requested to have a day in the pits. I can’t wait to get back out there & look forward to meeting more of the guys & girls in orange 😀

Leave a Reply

