My Top 6 Prediction for Spa

 

1. Alonso

2. Button

3. Vettel

4. Hamilton

5. Webber

6. di Resta

 

 

…I know, I know, it’s probably stupid of me to bet against Vettel. I don’t know why I just did.

The Force India is probably the only one of those six that I used my head rather than gut instinct – FiF1 have been good at Spa/Monza for the past couple of years & whilst I don’t think the trophy and pole position success of two years ago can be repeated, I do think they’ll be in the mix. Well di Resta anyway, Sutil’s likely to have crashed 😉

Leave a Reply

