Embarrassment

A pinch and a punch (no returns) to go along with white rabbits white rabbits white rabbits! As promised now we are in March I’m determined to not feel guilty about not blogging, if I don’t feel like writing down the posts I’d planned it’s not the end of the world, I’ll get round to them eventually!

But before then I thought I’d share with you a story that’s too long for the 140 characters of twitter….

 

Last night, as I was walking back into work to go to the gym after grabbing my stuff from the car, I thought how annoying it would be if I’d forgotten my trainers (I couldn’t remember packing them)….

Turns out I needn’t have worried about trainers – more about the t-shirt I’d packed. A Williams F1 t-shirt. There was no way I could go into the gym wearing a t-shirt supporting the opposition, especially as most of the times I’m in there I see one of the big cheeses (well he must be important he wears a suit around the factory, probably the only person who does on a daily basis).

Very luckily for me our ladies workwear tops are t-shirt material so I could wear that, no embarrassing explanations of clothing required 😉

 

Now aren’t you all glad I’ve got my blogging mojo back 😛

Leave a Reply

